Saturday October 1st, 2022

Dan Smith/Menosse/Chaney Roster

Rick Baker
Dal Beggs
Scott Brown
Denny Crine
John Gallegos
JD Genter
Chris Greinert?
Brett Helmer
Jeremy Isenhower
Brett McCollum
Ryan Robbins
Ryan Thiede
Mark Urbain
Brian Wegman

Scott Kirby

Coaching Staff

Randy Cropper
Bobby Nifong
Hector Pagan
Pat Dalsanders

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.