Wednesday June 3rd, 2020

The New 2017 SIS/Thunder/Miken/Worth/LouisvilleSlugger team!


SIS/Thunder/Miken/Worth/LouisvilleSlugger Major roster

Chris Costantino
Tyler Driskell
Joe Gordon
Brian Mcbryde
Kyle Olsen
Adam Ussery
Matt Zurawel
Cooper Vittitow
Ryan Stovall
Jeremy Yates
Andrew Vitcak
Brian Logan
Neil Haglund
Kevin Kennington
Joseph Bennett

Seth Green

Scott Sunderland
Mark McCorrison

Fan of the year
Josh Green

10 responses to “The New 2017 SIS/Thunder/Miken/Worth/LouisvilleSlugger team!”

  1. Jeff says:

    What the hell??????? Is Backman no more?

  2. Cory says:

    Why did they fold?

  3. DW says:

    No official announcement other than the sponsor pulled out.

  4. Timmy T says:

    DW, can you or Seth, Mark or Scott put What would possibly be each players positions and starting line-ups

  5. TJ22 says:

    Seth, pick-up Breezy. A great player! and Nimmo, Pwang, & Bartman, Then lookout Smash It & Ressy!

  6. Jeff says:

    Who is the backup pitcher to Andy Vitcak?

  7. TimmyT says:

    Good Solid team Defensively & a Hitting Machine! Top 3 Team 4 sure!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.