Saturday September 24th, 2022


2010 TCP/PIPAC/Easton


No. Player
2 Nate "Action" Staats 
3 Ron Fields 
5 Brian Zirkle
7 Mike Irvine 
8 Brian Barnett  
10 Scott Roen 
11 Buddy Dubois 
13 Losson "Steve" White 
16 Chuck Smith 
21 Andy "Fa Sho" Shiltz 
22 Mike "Nacho" Kerr 
23 Shaun Beutner 
25 Chad "CJ" Johnson 

Aaron "Middy" Middendorf 

                     Tim Hamer

Schedule Coming Soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.