Saturday October 19th, 2019
TEXT_SIZE

2020 Free Agent List (Updated 10/17/2019)


2020 Free Agent list (Updated 10/17/2019)

NOTE: I still need to update most of the free agent pages and create the new ones.

Let me know if you are a free agent and want added to the list.

Need Positions, Name, State, Class you played last year, team you played on, and contact information.

If you already have a page I can update it. If you want to fill out a free agent form go here and submit it: https://www.softballcenter.com/2014-player-interview-form/

Free Agents that FOUND a TEAM:
Tristan Metcalf – Seminoles
Nick Mitschke – Precision
Kyle Center – Chick-Fil-A
Chris Stamper – CCP/Dan Smith
Artie Barcelo – SVC
Zach Ross – Classic Glass

Free Agents below are listed in order of what classification they played last year:

————————————

Jeff Bloomer – OF – FL – Major – TDB – Jbloomer11@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/jeff-bloomer

Frankie Longello – P, IF – SC – Major – Pure Sports – flongello01@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/frankie-longello/

————————————————————————————–

Rick Cornu – OF – NV – AA – Newbreed 2018 – nornevdemars@gmail.com : (801)831-4846 – https://www.softballcenter.com/rick-cornu/

Clayton Farrar – 3B, 2B – OH – AA – Newbreed – 419-603-3472 – https://www.softballcenter.com/clayton-farrar/

Jeff Keske – MI, SS, 2B – IL – AA – Precision – j-keske@hotmail.com, 224-715-4137 – https://www.softballcenter.com/jeff-keske/

Zach Messer – IF, SS – NY – AA – SIS/Thunder – messer@oaapparel.com – Interview page coming soon

Pat Price – C/EH, 2B, IF, RF, LF – SC – AA – Newbreed – p_price50@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/pat-price/

Kevin Raisor – OF, 1B – IN – AA – Rebel Sports – kraisor@umail.iu.edu – https://www.softballcenter.com/kevin-raisor/

Bradley Scott – CF, OF, IF – NC – AA – Newbreed – brad.scott09@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/bradley-scott/

Jamie Simpson – IF, SS – NJ – AA – All Out – jwsimpson5@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/jamie-simpson/

Chris Yeo – IF, OF – IA – AA – Rebel Sports – yeoc27@gmail.com 641-680-4178 –

————————————————————————————–

Eddie Bolden – CF, OF – GA – A – (2019) SNI, (2018)AA-Riot,(2017)AA-TDB,(2016)AA- Taylormade – eddielsu12@gmail.com Cell- (478)231-5869 –

Jason Crosland – UT, 3B, IF, OF – ID – A – 2018 Tradesmen – jcrosland@idahomilktransport.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/jason-crosland/

Joshua Cummins – P, SS – KY – A – Headlines/Titans – Pastorjoshcummins@gmail.com – Interview page coming soon

Chad Folsom – 3B, IF – GA – A – Baugh Ford – cfolsom31@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/chad-folsom/

Cassius Hart – 3B, 2B, IF, OF – MO – Bumped to A – Starkey/Gorillas – cassius.hart@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/cassius-hart/

Dustin Hinken – UT, IF, OF – OH – A – T&W – Dustinhinken@yahoo.com (513)379-0153 –

Brandon Jonas – P – SC – A – Sports Reach – bdjonas8@yahoo.com 828-228-5996 – https://www.softballcenter.com/brandon-jonas/

Brian Lipman – 2B, 3B – CA – A – MPT – Blipman16@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/brian-lipman/

Nick Ludwig – OF – OK/CA – A – Tradesmen – Nludwig25@hotmail.com 405-538-8771 – Interview page coming soon

Keith Lynn – IF, P – IN – A – – keith.lynn@itsuwausa.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/Keith-lynn/

David McDowell – OF – NC – A – Tradesmen – 828-423-9152 or davidmcdowell293@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/david-mcdowell

Cam Newhouse – OF, CF – FL – A – SNI; 2015-2017 – Wileys/Supreme; 2014 – Vivid – camnewhouse@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/cameron-newhouse/

Jonathan Roberts – MI, SS, 2B – KY – A – MPT – Weats2727@yahoo.com or shoot me a message on Facebook. Jonathan Weats Roberts – Interview page coming soon

Justin Robertson – 3B, 1B – CA – A – Tradesmen – Justin72488@gmail.com 831-676-8988 –

Aaron Sandoval – SS, IF – TN – A – SNI – aaroncsandoval@gmail.com (505)604-4985 – https://www.softballcenter.com/aaron-sandoval/

Zack Smith – OF, 2B – PA – A – MPT Rentals – Z_smith12@yahoo.com – Interview page coming soon

Travis Tucker – MI, Any – NC – A – Beckham Brothers – Tucker0813@icloud.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/travis-tucker/

Chad Ulogar – SS, MI – OH – A – Headlines/Titans – Chad@elitesportsperformancegym.com – Interview page coming soon

Dustin Wager – P, IF – CO – A – Regulators – Dwager@teamwager.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/dustin-wager/

Logan Wysong – C, 1B, EH – KS – A – 2018 Nallys – Loganwysong@gmail.com (913) 304-1361 – https://www.softballcenter.com/logan-wysong/

Matt Zurawel – P – NY – A – Thunder – Mzurawel23@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/matt-zurawel/

————————————————————————————–

Darius English – MI, 2B – ? – A/B – Tradesmen and CTC – darius.english@me.com –

Kyle Morgan – RF/CF – IN – A/B – K&G and Taylormade in the past – Kyle.morgan@centerstone.org – Interview page coming soon

Matt Michael – 3B, 2B, 1B – – A/B – 2018 Rebel Sports – Mmichael1313@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/matt-michael/

Blake Williams – OF, 1B – GA – A/B – – 229-873-0001 can drive to a lot of events – https://www.softballcenter.com/blake-williams/
————————————————————————————–

Adam Aceto – OF, P – IA – B – OC/Drip City – cheato7@gmail.com – Interview coming soon

Sam Burke – MI, SS, UT – IN – B – SVC/Miken in 2019 (except for viera) – Oxbox1991@gmail.com – Interview page coming soon

Ryan Carr – 2B, 3B, IF – NC – B – CCP – Pitt_baseball_81@yahoo.com EMAIL 910-389-3695 Cell – Interview page coming soon

Keenon Harrison – MI, IF, OF – GA – B – CBS – Keenon4411@gmail.com –

Shaul Illedge – 1B, C, EH – Aruba – B – Haven't played recently – mama_sha70@hotmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/shaul-illidge/

Corey Miller – P, IF – – B – Infamous – Coreyjemiller@yahoo.com or 480.993.7736 – https://www.softballcenter.com/corey-miller/

Nate Murphy – MI, P, UT – MN – B – – natemmurphy@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/nate-murphy/

Eric "Jake" Sisco – OF, P – CA – B – 2018 Cheap Suits – Sisco7@att.net – Interview coming soon

Justin Watkins – SS, MI – AZ – B – Infamous – justinctlplumbing@gmail.com –

Steve Myers – P – NM – Military – JTF – firemanbutch@yahoo.com – Interview page coming soon

6 responses to “2020 Free Agent List (Updated 10/17/2019)”

  1. Santos says:

    Take Steve Myers off this list he is a d pitcher

  2. Jason Crosland says:

    DW, Can you please add mine to the new list for 2020.

    THANK YOU

  3. Darius English says:

    DW, can you please add me to the new list for 2020.

    Thanks

  4. Dustin Hinken says:

    DW, can you please add me to the new list for 2020

  5. brandon streets says:

    DW, please add me to the new list for 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.