Friday April 3rd, 2020
TEXT_SIZE

2020 Free Agent List (Updated 2/3/2020)


2020 Free Agent list (Updated 2/3/2020)

Let me know if you are a free agent and want added to the list or removed from the list.

Need Positions, Name, State, Class you played last year, team you played on, and contact information.

If you already have a page I can update it. If you want to fill out a free agent form go here and submit it: https://www.softballcenter.com/2014-player-interview-form/

Free Agents that FOUND a TEAM:
Tristan Metcalf – Seminoles
Nick Mitschke – Precision
Kyle Center – Chick-Fil-A
Chris Stamper – CCP/Dan Smith
Artie Barcelo – SVC
Zach Ross – Classic Glass
Sam Burke – Cinci Tropics
Jeff Keske – MPT
Pat Price – Briggs
Justin Lutheran – Maroadis
David McDowell – Worksteer/Briggs
Travis Tucker – Classic Glass
Jonathan Roberts – Riot/TG
Chad Ulogar – SVC
Corey Miller – Competitive Edge
Brandon Jonas – Sports Reach
John Slootmaker – RDD/S&S/PLG/Easton
Matt Zurawel – RDD/S&S/PLG/Easton
Chad Folsom – Dan Smith/CCP
Jeff Bloomer – Dan Smith/CCP

————————————

Free Agents below are listed in order of what classification they played last year:


————————————

Tom Bloom – P – MD – Major – TDB – tbloom1@hotmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/tom-bloom/

Frankie Longello – P, IF – SC – Major – Pure Sports – flongello01@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/frankie-longello/

————————————————————————————–

Rick Cornu – OF – NV – AA – Newbreed 2018 – nornevdemars@gmail.com : (801)831-4846 – https://www.softballcenter.com/rick-cornu/

Clayton Farrar – 3B, 2B – OH – AA – Newbreed – 419-603-3472 – https://www.softballcenter.com/clayton-farrar/

Zach Messer – IF, SS – NY – AA – SIS/Thunder – messer@oaapparel.com – Interview page coming soon

Kevin Raisor – OF, 1B – IN – AA – Rebel Sports – kevinraisor05@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/kevin-raisor/

Bradley Scott – CF, OF, IF – NC – AA – Newbreed – brad.scott09@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/bradley-scott/

Jamie Simpson – IF, SS – NJ – AA – All Out – jwsimpson5@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/jamie-simpson/

Chris Yeo – IF, OF – IA – AA – Rebel Sports – yeoc27@gmail.com 641-680-4178 –

————————————————————————————–

Chris Bergquist – OF – CO – B – Infamous – cbbergqui@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/chris-bergquist/

Brian Bohanon – P, 1B – TX – A – 2018 Stars, 2019 Oilers – bohanonbrian@gmail.com 713-965-3590? – https://www.softballcenter.com/brian-bohanon/

Eddie Bolden – CF, OF – GA – A – (2019) SNI, (2018)AA-Riot,(2017)AA-TDB,(2016)AA- Taylormade – eddielsu12@gmail.com Cell- (478)231-5869 –

Justin Boman – 3B, 2B, 1B, OF – MO – A – 2017 Pure Sports and 2018 Vivid – Justinboman@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/justin-boman

Bryan Bradler – OF – KY – A – Sports Reach – Bradler15@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/bryan-bradler/

Jason Crosland – UT, 3B, IF, OF – ID – A – 2018 Tradesmen – jcrosland@idahomilktransport.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/jason-crosland/

Joshua Cummins – P, SS – KY – A – Headlines/Titans – Pastorjoshcummins@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/joshua-cummins/

Pat Foster – SS – OH – A – SNI – fpatrick1423@yahoo.com – http://usssa.com/slowpitch/PlayerLocker/?playerID=922527

Cassius Hart – 3B, 2B, IF, OF – MO – Bumped to A – Starkey/Gorillas – cassius.hart@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/cassius-hart/

Dustin Hinken – UT, IF, OF – OH – A – T&W – Dustinhinken@yahoo.com (513)379-0153 –

Cedrick Johnson – P, Mi, 2B – TX – A – Primetime – maryridge357@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/cedrick-johnson/

Cory Koger – SS – FL – A – Competitive Edge – ckoges@gmail.com – Interview page coming soon

Brian Lipman – 2B, 3B – CA – A – MPT – Blipman16@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/brian-lipman/

Blake Lively – IF – WA – A – 2019 Classic Glass, 2018 Newbreed – bwlively24@gmail.com –

Nick Ludwig – OF – OK/CA – A – Tradesmen – Nludwig25@hotmail.com 405-538-8771 – https://www.softballcenter.com/nick-ludwig/

Keith Lynn – IF, P – IN – A – – keith.lynn@itsuwausa.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/Keith-lynn/

Cam Newhouse – OF, CF – FL – A – SNI; 2015-2017 – Wileys/Supreme; 2014 – Vivid – camnewhouse@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/cameron-newhouse/

Scott Novak – LF, 2B, SS, 3B – MN – A – Chanticlear – Scott.novak11@gmail.com – Interview page coming soon

Cody Pack – OF – TN – A – T&W – rcp24bb@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/cody-pack

Mike Pennington – OF – NJ – A – Above All – 215-390-6470 Pennington.michael87@gmail.com – http://usssa.com/slowpitch/PlayerLocker/?playerID=5541261

Justin Robertson – 3B, 1B – CA – A – Tradesmen – Justin72488@gmail.com 831-601-1036 – https://www.softballcenter.com/justin-robertson

John Robinson – 2B, 1B, C – MD – A – LaFamiglia – 443-992-3819 coachrobinson10@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/john-robinson/

Aaron Sandoval – SS, IF – TN – A – SNI – aaroncsandoval@gmail.com (505)604-4985 – https://www.softballcenter.com/aaron-sandoval/

Ricky Smith – IF – MS – A – 2018 Baugh Ford, 2019 CBS/Klutch – 601-508-2264 ricky.smith1524@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/ricky-smith/

Zack Smith – OF, 2B – PA – A – MPT Rentals – Z_smith12@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/zack-smith/

Dustin Wager – P, IF – CO – A – Regulators – Dwager@teamwager.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/dustin-wager/

Logan Wysong – C, 1B, EH – KS – A – 2018 Nallys – Loganwysong@gmail.com (913) 304-1361 – https://www.softballcenter.com/logan-wysong/

————————————————————————————–

Darius English – MI, 2B – ? – A/B – Tradesmen and CTC – darius.english@me.com –

Kyle Morgan – RF/CF – IN – A/B – K&G and Taylormade in the past – Kyle.morgan@centerstone.org – https://www.softballcenter.com/kyle-morgan/

Matt Michael – 3B, 2B, 1B – – A/B – 2018 Rebel Sports – Mmichael1313@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/matt-michael/

Blake Williams – OF, 1B – GA – A/B – – 229-873-0001 can drive to a lot of events – https://www.softballcenter.com/blake-williams/
————————————————————————————–

Adam Aceto – OF, P – IA – B – OC/Drip City – cheato7@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/adam-aceto/

William Blue – 3B, 1B, EH, C – FL – B – – big_blue06@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/william-blue-2/

Ryan Carr – 2B, 3B, IF – NC – B – CCP – Pitt_baseball_81@yahoo.com EMAIL 910-389-3695 Cell – https://www.softballcenter.com/ryan-carr/

Scott Creekmore – P, EH, C – TN – B – SVC – Screek51@hotmail.com – Coming soon

Paul Green – OF, 2B, 1B, C – TN – B – SNI – fireman_paul_405@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/paul-green/

Keenon Harrison – MI, IF, OF – GA – B – CBS – Keenon4411@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/keenon-harrison/

Dee Hornesburger – 3B, Anywhere – GA – B – Various Conference Teams – Deehornesbuger@yahoo.com and contact information 501-398-7821 – https://www.softballcenter.com/dee-hornesbuger/

Jarrid Hurst – P, 1B, MI – CA – B – Toe 2 Toe – Jarridhurst@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/jarrid-hurst/

Shaul Illedge – 1B, C, EH – Aruba – B – Haven't played recently – mama_sha70@hotmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/shaul-illidge/

Josh Kerr – P – GA – B – D2E – umpirekerr@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/josh-kerr/

Bryan Lang – 1B, 3B, 2B, OF, P – AZ – B – – BLang17@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/bryan-lang/

Levi Lynch – 2B, MI – WA – C – – levi.lynch@usssa.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/levi-lynch/

Nate Murphy – MI, P, UT – MN – B – – natemmurphy@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/nate-murphy/

Tim Reynolds – P, C, 1B, EH – IA – B – Evolution – Reynoldstim2011@icloud.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/tim-reynolds/

Eric "Jake" Sisco – OF, P – CA – B – 2018 Cheap Suits – Sisco7@att.net – https://www.softballcenter.com/jake-sisco/

Steve Myers – P – NM – Military – JTF – firemanbutch@yahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/steve-myers/

Brandon Streets – OF – IL – B – Swiing Kiingz – bstreets23@comcast.net –

Derek Von Heeder – P, OF – TX – B – Wood Law – Derek@PlatinumTeamSports.com 832-671-1165 – https://www.softballcenter.com/derek-von-heeder/

Branden Waterman – P, MI, 2B – FL – B – – watermanbrandenyahoo.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/branden-waterman/

Chris Waterman – 3B, SS, IF – FL – B – Wileys, Rebel, OC Swats last couple years – Chriswaterman86@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/chris-waterman/

Matt York – SS, MI, 2B – GA – B – Various Conference Teams – Mattyork@hotmail.com 716-679-6619 – https://www.softballcenter.com/matthew-york/

————————————————————————————–

Logan Jordan – P, MI, OF – TN – C – CBC and DMB – thelkj14@hotmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/logan-jordan/

Joseph Ramos Jr. – 2B, UT – CA – C – – rjoey315@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/joey-ramos/

Justin Ross – P, 1B, 2B – MS – C – 501 Sports – Justin.ross@becn.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/justin-ross/

Josh Waltrich – LF, 1B, 3B, P – PA – C – – altrich14@gmail.com – https://www.softballcenter.com/josh-waltrich/

Kolten Ortega – Utility – IL – D, Looking to move up – Base Robbers – ortegadixie30026@gmail.com –

11 responses to “2020 Free Agent List (Updated 2/3/2020)”

  1. Santos says:

    Take Steve Myers off this list he is a d pitcher

  2. Jason Crosland says:

    DW, Can you please add mine to the new list for 2020.

    THANK YOU

  3. Darius English says:

    DW, can you please add me to the new list for 2020.

    Thanks

  4. Dustin Hinken says:

    DW, can you please add me to the new list for 2020

  5. brandon streets says:

    DW, please add me to the new list for 2020

  6. EJ says:

    Thought Keske was with MPT

  7. RhiNo says:

    Add RhiNoTheRep, Looking for a Rec+ All Paid Fully sponsored team!! JK, Good luck to all the FREE AGENTS looking for a team, I see some names that are def HEAD TURNERS and can ball! Look forward to watching you guys next season!

  8. Gus Gaskins says:

    How do u go about entering a team. I wanna put a team in & pick up some free agents that’s still out there

  9. 206 says:

    Crosland and Lively are playing with Dirty Sports out of Washington.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.