Thursday May 13th, 2021

2019 USSSA Hall of Fame Inductions!


2019 USSSA Hall of Fame Inductions!



Link to the video of the 2019 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony


Christan Dowling



Brian Rainwater


Doug Berfeldt


Hayes LeMay


Eddie Small


Wally Fortuna

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.