Wednesday October 17th, 2018
TEXT_SIZE

2019 Free Agent List – UPDATED 10/11/2018

 

2019 Free Agent list – Listed by classification

2019 Free Agent list which will be kept at the top of Oldscout during the offseason and also posted frequently on SoftballCenter.com

You can fill out a free agent or player interview here and send me pictures you want on the page to dw@softballcenter.com or I can get them off of your facebook page:
https://www.softballcenter.com/2014-player-interview-form/

2019 Free Agent list which will be kept at the top of Oldscout during the offseason and also posted frequently on SoftballCenter.com

You can fill out a free agent or player interview here and send me pictures you want on the page to dw@softballcenter.com or I can get them off of your facebook page:
https://www.softballcenter.com/2014-player-interview-form/

————————————–

P 1B/C Craig Rodriguez FL AA Riot Sports Craig.rodriguez.85@gmail.com Phone601)347-9362

P OF Chris Stamper KY AA Newbreed chrisstamper216@yahoo.com – 859-302-3523 https://www.softballcenter.com/chris-stamper/ 

————————————–

OF 1B/All Frankie Andriola OH A Pauer Sports Frankie.Andriola@icloud.com 

P 2B John Brown CA A Bay Area Legends jbrown1103@sbcglobal.net https://www.softballcenter.com/john-brown/ 

OF Bobby Pratt FL A Primetime Bobbyp3000@yahoo.com 

SS MI Doug Ruble PA A Pauer Sports ruble170@gmail.com https://www.softballcenter.com/doug-ruble/ 

RF OF Jesse Skaggs MO A Nallys orbitworld18@live.com

SS IF Tyler Wiles NC A Crunchtime wilesjonathant@gmail.com https://www.softballcenter.com/tyler-wiles/ 

C EH/1B Logan Wysong KS A Nallys 913-304-1361 https://www.softballcenter.com/logan-wysong/ 

————————————–

P CO David Bare SC C Killmans thebares2@yahoo.com https://www.softballcenter.com/david-bare/

P 3B Reinaldo Dejesus FL B Beetech Rdejesus23@icloud.com 

3B IF/OF Cassius Hart MO B/C Starkey/T's 13 cassius.hart@gmail.com 

All UT Brandon Loudermilk VA B.loudermilk06@gmail.com https://www.softballcenter.com/brandon-loudermilk/ 

P 1B 3B Shaun Ramsey ID B S2S Ravens Srammer10.sr@gmail.com https://www.softballcenter.com/shaun-ramsey/ 

P C/1B Brandon Wessner FL B Wileys bwessner@ntsnational.com 

OF Any Shane Lester FL C/A Killmans/Pure Bullsqb162016@gmail.com 

————————————–

OF P Joey Hernandez TX jhfarrierservicellc@gmail.com 

1B C Andre Morgan TX 3xtreme Sports Andre.Morgan84@gmail.com

MI IF Brian Slaven CA BrianSlaven930@outlook.com 

Any Position Jake Sisco CA Sisco7@att.net  

OF 2B P Kyle Slicker MI Doughboys slicker.kyle98@yahoo.com 

C 1B Ricky Wilson PA rwilson2084@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.