Thursday May 6th, 2021

Added Video and Pictures —> 2019 Conference USSSA Awards


2019 Conference USSSA Awards

Link to all of the pictures of award winners that were there

REMEMBER players that joined a new team after 5/1/2019 were not eligible for All Conference

Note: 1st and 2nd Team All Conference awards are distributed the same for all 14 years of the Conference. 

The amount of awards are based upon where you finished in the Conference Regular Seasons Points Standings.

The awards are voted on by a panel of Conference people with input from the teams themselves.

Being 1st or 2nd team really just depends on how your team finished in the standings


1st Team All Conference

Rookie of the Year was Jordan Blanchette the CF for Riot Sports


Conference MVP and Home Run Champion – TDB's Ryan Harvey


Manager of the Year – TDB's Tim Franks

Conference Award of Merit

Offensive Player of the Year and Batting Champ – TDB's Josh Riley

Defensive Player of the Year – Resmondo's Kevin Bazat

Umpire of the Year – Eric "Slim" Rice


2nd Team All Conference


Past Winners of the top Conference Awards


2 responses to “Added Video and Pictures —> 2019 Conference USSSA Awards”

  1. Bugs Bunny says:

    7 pitchers on 2nd team and 4 catchers on 1st team (2 from same team)? why not put 1 player from each position so it means more. looks more like a participation award with 31 players on 1st team.

  2. Gus says:

    No Greinart, he had a great season if u combine his numbers

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.