Wednesday November 29th, 2023

Roster Update —> 2018 Rapid Fire Sports Lounge/Bad Draw/Miken Worth team!


2018 Rapid fire Sports lounge/DNI Sports/Miken Worth
Cam Byars
Bradley Scott
Jablonski JB Jennings
Chris Nann
Austin Mccullough
Anthony Chavis
Thomas Mills
Chris Pudge Isennock
David Thurston
Hunter Young
Travis Fields
Justin Taylor
Justin Baxley
Rodney Rodriguez
Mark Katz
Terry Hoffman
CJ Jacinto
Freddie Bynum
David Forbes
Brandon Cashwell Sponsor/Coach

2018 Tentative Schedule
Hall of Fame Classic
Demarini Classic
Pure Sports Peach State Shootout
Bash on the Chesapeake
A Worlds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.