Friday May 29th, 2020

2017 Smash It Sports/Thunder/Miken team!


2017 Smash It Sports/Thunder/Miken (NY-AA)
Artie Barcelo
Mike Cervantes
Chris Costantino
Tyler Driskell
Joe Gordon
Chris Goyette
Jake Kessler
Kyle Olsen
Micah Schnurstein
Mike Snyder
Adam Tennyson
Adam Ussery
Cooper Vittitow
Jason White
Losson White
Matt Zurawel
Brian Mcbryde

2017 Tournament Schedule:
April USSSA Las Vegas
April USSSA Hall of Fame Dual
May USSSA Chattanooga
May USSSA Columbus, IN
June USSSA Chicago
June USSSA Maryland
July USSSA Smoky Mountain Classic
July USSSA Cincinnati
August USSSA Columbus, Ohio
September USSSA Conference Championships
September USSSA 'AA' World
September USSSA Major World Series

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.