Thursday September 16th, 2021

2016 Primetime/Easton/Storm team!


Primetime/Easton/Storm (GA)
 Reginald Austin
 LaMarquis Blake
 Ira Brown
 Rashard Brown
 Earl Bryant
 Joseph Casados
 Rod Copeland
 Lee Daniels
 Dennis Davison
 Donta Frazier
 Jerome Godfrey
 Marcus Henderson
 Aaron Jackson
 Denarra Jackson
 Jerblonski Jennings
 Antroine Mack
 Detorren Means
 Jarvis Riggins
 Devin Robinson
 Damian Smith
 Brandon Williams

 Tony Goodson
 Russell Starr
 Randy Whitfield

April USSSA Hall of Fame Classic
May USSSA Columbus
May USSSA Chattanooga
May USSSA Atlanta
July USSSA Smoky Mountain Classic
July USSSA Cincinnati
July USSSA USSSA 'A' Worlds
July USSSA USSSA 'B' Worlds

2 responses to “2016 Primetime/Easton/Storm team!”

  1. Key 08 says:

    Best of luck this up coming season to my Primetime family!!!

  2. Marquis Johnson says:

    I want o,e of those bats and I want to be apart of the prime time family

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.