Tuesday June 22nd, 2021

2016 Precision/Under Armour team!


2016 Precision/Under Armour

Bill Wax
Brett McCollum
Matt Rear
Mark Holstein
Chris Geron
Jeff Keske
Seth Burgmeier
Frank Fracek
Bryan Porter
Tristan Reimolds
Jeff Baird
Justin Mucciarelli
Tyler Kahlke
Jordan Llanas
Bo Andrews
Evan Gallmeier

Houston, TX TBD
Kissimmee, FL
Columbus, OH
Chattanooga, TN
Carol Stream, IL
Indianapolis, IN
Maryville, TN
Cincinnati, OH
Sterling Heights, MI
Conference Championships
AA World
Major World

4 responses to “2016 Precision/Under Armour team!”

  1. Mike Beardsley says:

    Very cool to see Bill bring Under Armour to the world of big time softball. It’s great to see big corporations recognize the exposure and the market that Conference USSSA can bring. Good luck in 2016.

  2. ? says:

    No Todd Ankney?

  3. Stef says:

    Looking for roster infor on chicago precision team mens 2016 AA USSSA MENS

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.