Wednesday June 23rd, 2021

2015 Peak/SoCo Softball team!


Peak/SoCo Softball 2015



Kevin Basinger
Pat Farrell
Nate Gessel
Joe Gordon
Stephen Graham
Tim Hamer
Deren Hurlie
Bryan Lang
Eric McCann
Jarrod Purvis
Anthony Shockley
Jake Stock
Weston Tallon
Kevin Watkins
James Webster
Anthony Wehr

8th Annual Southwest Invitational    Peoria, AZ
5th Annual Sin City Classic    Las Vegas, NV
USSSA Hall Of Fame    Kissamee, FL
Cactus Classic    Peoria, AZ
15th Annual Texas Legends    Euless, TX
Windy City Invitational    Carol Stream, IL
Bash On The Chesapeake – Dual Event    Glen Burnie, MD
47th Annual Smoky Mountain Classic    Maryville, TN
31st Annual Rocky Mountain Shootout    Aurora, CO
USSSA B-Worlds    Kissamee, FL

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.