Thursday August 5th, 2021

2011 Reds Astros/TSC/Sports Den/Bellys/TPS


2011 Red's Astros/TSC/Sports Den/Bellys/TPS Team

Playing primarily NSA A/B based out of Indianapolis IN:

Travis Dale          SS/OF
Bruce Hacker      C/1B/EH
John Steele        1B/C/EH
Jan Moss            OF/P
Fred Lawson       IF
Dennis Buis        IF
Brad Jones         IF
Steve Kingsolver  1B/C/EH
Brian Goins        C/P/RF/1B
Rodney Falls       IF
Tony Henry         LF/1B
Jody Haas          OF
Kevin Kull          SS/3B/OF
Randy Lawson   P
Dustin Chesher 3B/1B/RF
Brian Puckett    OF

Coaching/Admin staff:

Herb Price            Coaching Staff/Sponsor (Astros)
Red Moore           Coaching Staff/Sponsor (Red’s Boys)
Jim Thornton       Coaching Staff/Sponsor (TSC)
Sonny Yamcharern Coaching Staff/Statistics
Jerry “Snake”      Scudder Administrative
Gary Sewell          Sponsor – Sports Den
Gary Trabel          Sponsor – Belly’s Party Bus
Hank Bassett       Sponsor – Louisville Slugger/TPS

2010 NSA Open World Series Champions  (Cookeville TN)

2010 NSA “B” Indiana State Champs

2010 WSL Midwest Champions (Cincinnati OH)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.