Saturday July 24th, 2021

2011 Blitz/Weller/Watanabe/Ballyard/Easton Conference Team


2-Chris Ashley
7-Jimmy Carter
50-Butch Castor
44-Wally Estes
40-Robbie Grinestaff
70-Frank Gruber
34-Jon Jamison
37-Richie Jones
12-David Kessler
6-Rob Menke
20-Tony Payne
27-Jason Roesch
43-Michael Rogers
14-Jayson Scott
52-Brad Tabler
21-Mark Urbain
22-Larry Wert

First tournament is the Hall of Fame Classic

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.