Thursday December 14th, 2017
TEXT_SIZE

Updated 12/05 —> 2018 Free Agents list

 

Here are the free agents for 2018 that have sent me a request so far. Anyone who doesn't have a free agent page on softballcenter.com I will be creating theirs soon. 

Here is the free agent interview form anyone can fill out. Or let me know if you just want me to update your existing page: 
http://www.softballcenter.com/2014-player-interview-form/ 

dw@softballcenter.com for any questions 

————————————————- 

Terry Baggs – TDB/TMSports – Class Major List – 1B, C, EH – psasball48@gmail.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/terry-baggs/ 

Thomas Bloom – Dan Smith – Class Major – P – Thomas.Bloom@pgparks.com – MD –  

Chris Costantino – SIS/Thunder – Class Major – 1B, 3B – Braves297@gmail.com – RI – http://www.softballcenter.com/chris-costantino/ 

Ryan Goodman – Resmondo – Class AA – Infield – goody2199@hotmail.com – OR – http://www.softballcenter.com/ryan-goodman/ 

Joe Gordon – SIS/Thunder – Class Watch – IF, OF – metropd10@aol.com – NY – http://www.softballcenter.com/joe-gordon/ 

Brandon Jonas – Classic/Pure – Class Watch – P – bdjonas8@yahoo.com – NC – http://www.softballcenter.com/brandon-Jonas/ 

Scotty Langford – TDB/TMSports – Class Watch – 2B, OF, 1B – 352-672-2124 – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/scotty-langford/ 

Brian Lipman – Classic Glass – Class Watch – 3B, 2B, 1B, C – blipman16@gmail.com – CA –

Jeff Bloomer – TDB/TMSports – Class AA – OF – jbloomer11@gmail.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/jeff-bloomer/ 

Eddie Bolden – TDB/TMSports – Class AA – CF – eddielsu12@gmail.com – –  

Trey Gilliland – Classic Glass – Class AA – CF, OF, 3B – trey.gilliland@outlook.com  270-348-2953 – KY – http://www.softballcenter.com/trey-gilliland/ 

Kyler Kirkland – TDB/TMSports – Class AA – – Kylerfred@hotmail.com – GA – http://www.softballcenter.com/kyler-kirkland/ 

Vito Messina – – Class AA – OF, P – vmessina44@gmail.com – CA – http://www.softballcenter.com/vito-messina/ 

Seth Ricketson – TDB/TMSports – Class AA – OF – sethricketson22@gmail.com – GA – http://www.softballcenter.com/seth-ricketson/ 

Nick Sansone – TDB/TMSports – Class AA – OF – Lvtoro14@yahoo.com – NV – http://www.softballcenter.com/nick-sansone/ 

Matt Schrage – Steel Sports – Class AA – OF, 3B, 2B, Any – mwschrage@gmail.com – IA – http://www.softballcenter.com/matt-schrage/ 

David Bare – Bad Draw – Class A and C – P – thebares2@yahoo.com 828-448-5181 – SC – http://www.softballcenter.com/david-bare/ 

Nate Brock – AllOut – Class A – UT, OF, MI – Brock.nate@yahoo.com – TX – http://www.softballcenter.com/nate-brock/ 

Mark Cridland – Steel – Class A – 2B, IF – Cridlandm@yahoo.com – TX – http://www.softballcenter.com/mark-cridland/ 

Kyndrich Doggett – AllOut – Class A – OF, 1B – knk13@verizon.net – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/kyndrich-doggett/ 

Brandon Doughty – JBL Tailgaters – Class A – OF – bdoughty66@gmail.com – PA – http://www.softballcenter.com/brandon-doughty/ 

Andrew Filoteo – Pure Sports – Class A – MI – afiloteo@yahoo.com – HA – http://www.softballcenter.com/andrew-filoteo/ 

Denis Fisher – Eurotech 16' – Class A – IF – dlfish35@yahoo.com – IL – http://www.softballcenter.com/denis-fisher/ 

Corey Gilbert – Bay Area Legends – Class A – P, 1B, EH, Barber – A3demarini@gmail.com – CA – http://www.softballcenter.com/corey-gilbert/ 

John Huffman – Bay Area – Class A – 3B, 1B – jwheelerhuffman@gmail.com – CA – http://www.softballcenter.com/john-huffman/ 

Jared Hunt – Pure Sports – Class A – OF/IF – J-hunt7@hotmail.com – CA – http://www.softballcenter.com/jared-hunt/ 

Evan Jarman – Bad Draw – Class A – OF – 912-656-4868 emjarman15@hotmail.com – GA – http://www.softballcenter.com/evan-jarman/ 

Kris Kelleher – Cheap Suits – Class A – IF, OF – kkmoney15@gmail.com – CA – http://www.softballcenter.com/kris-kelleher/ 

Craig Rodriguez – Steel – Class A – P/1B/EH/C – Craig.rodriguez.85@gmail.com – TX – http://www.softballcenter.com/craig-rodriguez/ 

Bradley Scott – Pure Sports – Class A – CF, IF – brad.scott09@gmail.com – NC –  

Chris Stamper – Cornerstone – Class A – P, OF – 606-481-4324 chrisstamper216@yahoo.com – KY – http://www.softballcenter.com/chris-stamper/ 

Robby Stinton – One Payment – Class A/B – P, C, 1B – Robstunton@yahoo.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/robby-stintont/ 

Corey Waldrep – – Class A – P – coriewaldrep@yahoo.com – TX – http://www.softballcenter.com/corie-waldrep/ 

Paul Winner – Bad Draw – Class A – P – pwinner68@gmail.com – VA – http://www.softballcenter.com/paul-winner/ 

Jovan Alston – CTC – Class B – MI – Jovanalston0805@gmail.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/jovan-alston/ 

Dustin Arruda – South Shore – Class B – P – dustin@atwldesigns.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/dustin-arruda/ 

Matt Adams – FBI – Class B – OF – Matthewadams1720@yahoo.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/matt-adams/ 

Roderick Armour – CTC – Class B – P – Armour_rod@yahoo.com – GA – http://www.softballcenter.com/roderick-armour/ 

Adam Barberi – – Class B – – lsu8177@gmail.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/adam-barberi/ 

Jim Bivens – Tradesmen – Class B – C, EH, 1B – jbivens@armstrongtransport.com – ID – http://www.softballcenter.com/jim-bivens/ 

Brandon Blake – Smash It – Class B – SS, IF – brandenblake013@aol.com  813-263-9993 – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/branden-blake/ 

William Bradley – Insidious – Class B – 2B, SS, MI – Williamiam2014@yahoo.com – OK – http://www.softballcenter.com/william-donavan-bradley/ 

Ty Cobb – SNI – Class B – SS – Tycobb417@gmail.com – SC – http://www.softballcenter.com/ty-cobb/ 

Josh Collins – Cookies – Class B – P, C, EH – Joshua.Collins@vidanthealth.com – NC – http://www.softballcenter.com/josh-collins-2/ 

Anthony DeJesus – One Payment – Class B – MI or Anywhere – antdejesus25@yahoo.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/anthony-dejesus/ 

Joe Dorton – Rebel Sports – Class B – 1B, C – 313-588-4428 jdorton33@hotmail.com – MI –

Kyle Hart – Tradesmen – Class B – OF, 3B, 1B, MI – K.Hart_88@icloud.com – WA – http://www.softballcenter.com/kyle-hart/ 

Tommy Harville – Bay Area 2016 – Class A/B – CF, OF – TLH979@CULVER.EDU  707.305.8233 – CA – http://www.softballcenter.com/tommy-harville/ 

Scott Hartling – Cornerstone – Class B/C – CF, OF – shartling35@aol.com 845-264-4459 – NY – http://www.softballcenter.com/scott-hartling/ 

Mark Hershberger – HB Softball – Class B – P, 1B, C – 5742263675 or hershberger33@gmail.com – –  

Nick Hill – Worsham – Class B – OF – nickhill@scfbins.com – SC – http://www.softballcenter.com/nick-hill/ 

Del Hornesbuger – CRC – Class B – OF – 501-541-5120 – GA – http://www.softballcenter.com/dee-hornesbuger/ 

Bryce Johnson – CTC – Class B – Manager – bjjbryce1@yahoo.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/bryce-johnson/ 

Shaul Illidge – – Class B – 1B – mama_sha70@hotmail.com – Aruba – http://www.softballcenter.com/shaul-illidge/ 

Frankie Longello – – Class B – Utility – flongello01@gmail.com – – http://www.softballcenter.com/frankie-longello/ 

Tristan Metcalf – Goodfellas – Class B – OF, UT, RF – tmetcalf22.tm@gmail.com – OR – http://www.softballcenter.com/tristan-metcalf/ 

Matt Michael – – Class B – IF – Mmichael1313@gmail.com – AL – http://www.softballcenter.com/matt-michael/ 

Corey Miller – Tunie Sports – Class B – P, IF – coreyjemiller@yahoo.com – AZ – http://www.softballcenter.com/corey-miller/ 

Cody Pack – Worsham/Killb – Class B – OF – rcp24bb@gmail.com – TN – http://www.softballcenter.com/cody-pack/ 

Jeff Porter – – Class B – P, 1B – Jpwolfpack7@aol.com – KY – http://www.softballcenter.com/jeff-porter/ 

Kevin Raisor – Rebel – Class B – OF – kraisor@umail.iu.edu – IN – http://www.softballcenter.com/kevin-raisor/ 

Jake Rushing – – Class B – P – jakersoftball@gmail.com – – http://www.softballcenter.com/jake-rushing/ 

Richard Salazar – Worsham – Class B – SS, MI, 2B – 210-548-7399 – TX – http://www.softballcenter.com/richard-salazar/ 

Brian Slaven – L&S Glass – Class B – MI, IF – Livinlarge5@hotmail.com – CA – http://www.softballcenter.com/brian-slaven/ 

Ricky Smith – – Class B – Infield – ricky.smith1524@gmail.com – MS – http://www.softballcenter.com/ricky-smith/ 

Brian Spenn – HB Softball – Class B – CF – 260-415-6507 – IN –

Chris Waterman – Swats/Rebels – Class B – SS, MI – Chriswaterman86@gmail.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/chris-waterman/ 

Brian Spenn – Uptop – Class C – CF, OF – toddc.totem@gmail.com – WY – http://www.softballcenter.com/todd-cabrera/ 

Ryan Carr – Carolina Drive – Class C – 2B, 1B, DH – rcarr2281@gmail.com – NC – http://www.softballcenter.com/ryan-carr/ 

Justin Charles – West Coast Un – Class C – MI, SS, 2B – Jcha444@yahoo.com – CA – http://www.softballcenter.com/justin-charles/ 

Kyle Ellington – The Show – Class C – MI, UT – kyle.ellington@me.com – CO – Interview coming soon 

Kam Evans – – Class C – 2B, SS – Kam.evans280934@gmail.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/kameron-evans/ 

Robbie Fow – Crunchtime – Class C/Mil/BSC – CF, OF – Eaglesfow@yahoo.com – SC – http://www.softballcenter.com/robbie-fow/ 

Ronald Fryer – – Class OF, 2B – OF, 2B – Fryerboi@yahoo.com – NV – http://www.softballcenter.com/ronald-fryer/ 

Kyle Hamilton – SNS – Class C/D – 2B, P, MI – Wkhamilton21@gmail.com – FL – http://www.softballcenter.com/kyle-hamilton/ 

Dominique Hinton – Chaos – Class C – SS, MI, 2B, OF – Dhinton3@icloud.com – TX – http://www.softballcenter.com/dominique-hinton/ 

James Gilliam – SC Air – Class C – 2B, 1B, 3B – jgilliam1313@yahoo.com – SC – http://www.softballcenter.com/james-gilliam/ 

Tyler Martin – – Class C – 2B, 3B, P – tmart1608@yahoo.com – MS – http://www.softballcenter.com/tyler-martin/ 

Keith Patton – Injured – Class C – OF, IF – kdpatton1393@gmail.com – IN – http://www.softballcenter.com/keith-patton/ 

Sean Robison – C in Montana – Class C – SS, MI, UT – sean.totemcc@gmail.com – WY – Interview coming soon 

Alzavian Rush – BSC – Class C – SS, MI – alzavianrush54@gmail.com – – http://www.softballcenter.com/alzavian-rush/ 

Anthony Shockley – Homebridge – Class C – OF – ajshockley9@yahoo.com 719-310-1003 – AZ – http://www.softballcenter.com/tony-shockley/ 

Jeremy Whaley – – Class C – UT, P – jeremy.whaley15@gmail.com – IA – http://www.softballcenter.com/jeremy-whaley/ 

Roccii Webb – BSC – Class C – P – Webbsredrex@yahoo.com – TN – http://www.softballcenter.com/roccii-webb/ 

Jeff Bobyack – – Class 50 Major – P – safetyman4@hotmail.com – TN – http://www.softballcenter.com/jeff-bobyack/ 

Matt York – – Class – SS, MI – Mattyork@hotmail.com – GA – http://www.softballcenter.com/matt-york/ 

Cedrick Johnson – – Class – P – maryridge357@gmail.com – TX – http://www.softballcenter.com/cedrick-johnson/ 

Tim Hanrahan – – Class – 2B, MI, 1B, RF, LF – Thanrahan11@gmail.com – MO – http://www.softballcenter.com/tim-hanrahan/ 

Joey Ramos – Rayz – Class D – UT, 2B – rjoey315@gmail.com – CA – http://www.softballcenter.com/joey-ramos/ 

Paul Ty Johnston – Backman – Class – UT – Check facebook – NC – http://www.softballcenter.com/paul-johnston/

One response to “Updated 12/05 —> 2018 Free Agents list”

  1. Chris says:

    Don’t forget he played professional minor league baseball for almost 12-1/2 years

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *