Wednesday October 18th, 2017
TEXT_SIZE

Updated 10/17 —> 2018 Free Agents list

 

Here are the free agents for 2018 that have sent me a request so far. Anyone who doesn't have a free agent page on softballcenter.com I will be creating theirs soon. 

Here is the free agent interview form anyone can fill out. Or let me know if you just want me to update your existing page: 
http://www.softballcenter.com/2014-player-interview-form/ 

dw@softballcenter.com for any questions 

————————————————- 

Terry Baggs TDB/TMSports Major List 1B, C, EH psasball48@gmail.com FL http://www.softballcenter.com/terry-baggs/ 

Thomas Bloom Dan Smith Major P Thomas.Bloom@pgparks.com MD  

Chris Costantino SIS/Thunder Major 1B, 3B Braves297@gmail.com RI http://www.softballcenter.com/chris-costantino/ 

Brian Logan SIS/Thunder Major CF coachlogan05@gmail.com 804-548-3635 VA http://www.softballcenter.com/brian-logan/ 

Brandon Jonas Classic/Pure Watch P bdjonas8@yahoo.com NC http://www.softballcenter.com/brandon-Jonas/ 

Brian Lipman Classic Glass Watch 3B, 2B, 1B, C blipman16@gmail.com CA  

Jeff Bloomer TDB/TMSports AA OF jbloomer11@gmail.com FL http://www.softballcenter.com/jeff-bloomer/ 

Eddie Bolden TDB/TMSports AA CF eddielsu12@gmail.com

Rick Cornu Bay Area AA OF cornur_06@hotmail.com NV Interview coming soon 

Kyler Kirkland TDB/TMSports AA Kylerfred@hotmail.com GA http://www.softballcenter.com/kyler-kirkland/ 

Seth Ricketson TDB/TMSports AA OF sethricketson22@gmail.com GA Interview coming soon 

Mike Snyder SIS/Thunder AA 1B, RF, C snip2332@yahoo.com 860-938-0736 CT http://www.softballcenter.com/mike-snyder/ 

Tre Campbell AllOut A OF, 1B, C, EH trenzie.d.campbell.mil@mail.mil VA http://www.softballcenter.com/tre-campbell/ 

Kyndrich Doggett AllOut A OF, 1B knk13@verizon.net FL http://www.softballcenter.com/kyndrich-doggett/ 

Denis Fisher Eurotech 16' A IF dlfish35@yahoo.com Interview coming soon 

Paul Winner Bad Draw A P pwinner68@gmail.com VA http://www.softballcenter.com/paul-winner/ 

John Huffman Bay Area A 3B, 1B jwheelerhuffman@gmail.com CA http://www.softballcenter.com/john-huffman/ 

Craig Rodriguez Steel A P/1B/EH/C Craig.rodriguez.85@gmail.com TX Interview coming soon 

David Bare Bad Draw A and C P thebares2@yahoo.com 828-448-5181 SC http://www.softballcenter.com/david-bare/ 

Evan Jarman Bad Draw A OF 912-656-4868 emjarman15@hotmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/evan-jarman/ 

Bradley Scott Pure Sports A CF, IF brad.scott09@gmail.com NC Interview coming soon 

Mark Cridland Steel A 2B, IF Cridlandm@yahoo.com TX Interview coming soon 

Robby Stinton One Payment A/B P, C, 1B Robstunton@yahoo.com FL Interview coming soon 

Dustin Arruda South Shore B P dustin@atwldesigns.com FL http://www.softballcenter.com/dustin-arruda/ 

Mark Hershberger HB Softball B P, 1B, C 5742263675 or hershberger33@gmail.com

Bryce Johnson CTC B Manager bjjbryce1@yahoo.com FL http://www.softballcenter.com/bryce-johnson/ 

Nick Hill Worsham B OF nickhill@scfbins.com SC Interview coming soon 

Del Hornesbuger CRC B OF 501-541-5120 GA http://www.softballcenter.com/dee-hornesbuger/ 

Matt Adams FBI B OF Matthewadams1720@yahoo.com FL http://www.softballcenter.com/matt-adams/ 

Roderick Armour CTC B P GA Interview coming soon 

Josh Collins Cookies B P, C, EH Joshua.Collins@vidanthealth.com NC http://www.softballcenter.com/josh-collins-2/ 

Scott Hartling Cornerstone B/C CF, OF shartling35@aol.com 845-264-4459 NY http://www.softballcenter.com/scott-hartling/ 

Shaul Illidge B 1B mama_sha70@hotmail.com Aruba http://www.softballcenter.com/shaul-illidge/ 

Frankie Longello B Utility flongello01@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/frankie-longello/ 

Cody Pack Worsham/Killb B OF rcp24bb@gmail.com TN http://www.softballcenter.com/cody-pack/ 

Kevin Raisor Rebel B OF kraisor@umail.iu.edu IN http://www.softballcenter.com/kevin-raisor/ 

Jake Rushing B P jakersoftball@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/jake-rushing/ 

Richard Salazar Worsham B SS, MI, 2B 210-548-7399 TX http://www.softballcenter.com/richard-salazar/ 

Ricky Smith B ricky.smith1524@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/ricky-smith/ 

Brian Spenn HB Softball B CF 260-415-6507 IN http://www.softballcenter.com/brian-spenn/ 

Chris Waterman Swats/Rebels B SS, MI Chriswaterman86@gmail.com FL Interview coming soon 

Logan Wysong Insidious B C/EH/1B loganwysong@gmail.com (913) 940-2118 KS http://www.softballcenter.com/logan-wysong/ 

Robbie Fow Crunchtime C/Mil/BSC CF, OF Eaglesfow@yahoo.com SC Interview coming soon 

Adam Barberi BC lsu8177@gmail.com FL http://www.softballcenter.com/adam-barberi/ 

Kyle Hamilton C/D 2B, P, MI Wkhamilton21@gmail.com FL Interview coming soon 

James Gilliam SC Air C 2B, 1B, 3B jgilliam1313@yahoo.com SC Interview coming soon 

Tyler Martin C 2B, 3B, P tmart1608@yahoo.com MS http://www.softballcenter.com/tyler-martin/ 

Conner Murray Gorillas C CF Cmmurray5@gmail.com MO Interview coming soon 

Anthony Shockley Homebridge C OF ajshockley9@yahoo.com 719-310-1003 AZ Interview coming soon 

Jeremy Whaley C UT, P jeremy.whaley15@gmail.com IA http://www.softballcenter.com/jeremy-whaley/ 

Jeff Bobyack 50 Major P safetyman4@hotmail.com TN http://www.softballcenter.com/jeff-bobyack/ 

Matt York SS, MI Mattyork@hotmail.com GA Interview coming soon 

Cedrick Johnson P maryridge357@gmail.com TX http://www.softballcenter.com/cedrick-johnson/ 

Tim Hanrahan 2B, MI, 1B, RF, LF Thanrahan11@gmail.com MO Interview coming soon 

Joey Ramos Rayz D UT, 2B rjoey315@gmail.com CA http://www.softballcenter.com/joey-ramos/ 

Paul Ty Johnston Backman UT Check facebook NC http://www.softballcenter.com/paul-johnston/

One response to “Updated 10/17 —> 2018 Free Agents list”

  1. Scott12 says:

    Great teammate great dude plays hard an hits the piss out of it.be a great addition to any team in the conference

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *