Wednesday March 29th, 2017
TEXT_SIZE

2016 Free Agent list! Updated 2/17/2016

This list is the same as theoldscout list.   

If you don't see your name on this list please email me at dw@softballcenter.com to be added.

P   Lloyd Watson TX M Backman loyd_watson@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/lc-watson/
                 
MI 2B Josh Buckner MO A Combat/NWA aplusdoor@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/josh-buckner/
                 
CF   Caezar Camarillo CA A OC Swats caezarcamarillo@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/caezar-camarillo/
                 
IF OF Kyndrich Doggett FL A Reds Astros knk13@verizon.net http://www.softballcenter.com/kyndrich-doggett/
                 
OF 2B Francois Henry Canada A Combat NWA Fhenry@combatsportsgroup.com http://www.softballcenter.com/francois-henry/
                 
P   Kevin Johnson GA A Combat NWA kevinjohnson15@hotmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/kevin-johnson/
                 
P   Shawn Jones FL A OI Livingston noshowjones8@cfl.rr.com http://www.softballcenter.com/shawn-jones/
                 
IF   Chris Arredondo CA B GTS carredondo28@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/chris-arredondo/
                 
OF   Marshall Cody FL B Military Jcamarshall22@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/jonathan-marshall/
                 
OF IF Marquis Blake FL B Semper marq112001@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/marquis-blake/
                 
P   John Brown CA B Classic Glass jbrown1103@sbcglobal.net  
                 
RF LF/2B Kelly Davis AR B Bear Hollow kellyrobertdavis@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/kelly-davis/
                 
P   PJ Garcia CO B AZM peenut18@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/pj-garcia/
                 
3B 1B/2B Robert Gauden Canada B Team Canada rob.gauden@goodlifefitness.com http://www.softballcenter.com/robert-gauden/
                 
P   Jeff Graus MI B Above All Landscaping Jgraus@wcskids.net http://www.softballcenter.com/jeff-graus/
                 
OF   Westy Guill CA B OC Swats 559-970-4893 http://www.softballcenter.com/westy-guill/
                 
1B 2B,3B,P Jay Hill CA B OC Swats jay49er1@hotmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/jay-hill/
                 
3B 1B John Huffman CA B AZM jwheelerhuffman@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/john-huffman/
                 
1B   Shaul Illidge Aruba C Worsham mama_sha70@hotmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/shaul-illidge/
                 
P MI/2B Cedric Johnson TX B Nightmare maryridge357@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/cedrick-johnson/
                 
1B OF Bryan Lang AZ B AZM BLang17@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/bryan-lang/
                 
CF OF Kyle Morgan   B KG Slayer kyle.morgan@centerstone.org http://www.softballcenter.com/kyle-morgan/
                 
1B OF Chris McCreery GA B Above All 2014 mccreerychris@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/chris-mccreery/
                 
OF   Cody Pack TN B KG Slayer rcp24bb@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/cody-pack/
                 
P 1B/C/EH Pat Paschal NW B GTS ppaschal@frontier.com  
                 
1B any Todd Pease VA B Peak drpbmbs8@hotmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/todd-pease/
                 
CF OF Matt Rogers IN B 3rd Street matthewro87@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/matthew-rogers/
                 
P   Jake Rushing FL B OI Livingston KLRushing24@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/jake-rushing/
                 
1B OF/C Nicholas Scarborough NY ? Team Farras Nomad nicholas.m.scarborough@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/nicholas-scarborough/
                 
MI   Ken Tracy AZ/CA B AZM / 4TF trace5192256@gmail.com  
                 
P 1B Corie Waldrep TX B Nightmare coriewaldrep@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/corie-waldrep/
                 
CF SS Noah Wethington IL B Nightmare noahwethington@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/noah-wethington/
                 
P IF Jeremy Whaley IA B BBS jwhaley05@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/jeremy-whaley/
                 
1B   Steve Zemanek OH B VCH szemanekii@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/steve-zemanek/
                 
CF MI Garrett Baxley TX C? ? Baxley.Garrett@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/garrett-baxley/
                 
MI OF Joshua Bergeron TX ? ? Joshua.bergeron@aol.com http://www.softballcenter.com/joshua-bergeron/
                 
P   Jeff Bobyack TN     safetyman4@hotmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/jeff-bobyack/
                 
IF   Alejandro Castellon FL C S2S REM dro02@aol.com http://www.softballcenter.com/alejandro-castellon/
                 
DH 1B/C Jeffrey Chenier TX C   mrchenier44@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/jeffrey-chenier/
                 
1B OF Brook Crawford OH C MJ Lowe brookcrawford.1@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/brook-crawford/
                 
2B IF Jeff Crouse Canada ? ? Jeffery.Crouse@gmail.com Interview coming soon
                 
IF/OF 3B Leroy Dozal CA C SDI cardboard58@hotmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/leroy-dozal/
                 
1B C Todd Erickson FL     todd_4_3_4@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/todd-erickson/
                 
SS IF Nate Gessell CO C Peak Nathanpaul@accoyinc.com http://www.softballcenter.com/nate-gessell/
                 
OF/IF   Delmetrius Hornesbuger VA C Worsham 501-541-5120 deehornesbuger@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/dee-hornesbuger/
                 
C/EH   Jason Kirby IL C Precision Recovery Jtk23@comcast.net http://www.softballcenter.com/jason-kirby/
                 
P   Corey Kluth WI C Chi-Town corey_kluth@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/corey-kluth/
                 
1B 3B Tim Lemponen SC C   tlemponen516@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/tim-lemponen/
                 
MI OF Devin Luckett KY C   D_Luckett11@Yahoo.com Free Agent Page coming soon!
                 
2B P, 1B Keith Lynn IN C Bloomington Moose KLynn@ntndriveshaft.com http://www.softballcenter.com/keith-lynn/
                 
IF OF Tyler Martin MS C   tmart1608@yahoo.com Free Agent Page coming soon!
                 
    Scott McDermott TN C H&H/CTS cuttinupsoftball12@gmail.com  
                 
MI   Sean Moore NM C Rip City Smm13084@aol.com http://www.softballcenter.com/sean-moore/
                 
IF OF Jose Mouriz FL C/D SDA mouriz21@yahoo.com  
                 
1B/3B C/EH Archie Pemberton IN C Bloomington Moose apemberton16@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/archie-pemberton/
                 
1B 3B Sherod Sanders OH C   swood_ebay@msn.com http://www.softballcenter.com/sherrod-sanders/
                 
CF UT Brian Spenn IN C SFS/Wildman spennb@hotmail.com  
                 
1B C/EH Eric Wolfe NM C GHK Ewolfe1034@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/eric-wolfe/
                 
SS 2B Matthew York KY C RSC Mattyork@hotmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/matthew-york/
                 
SS   Gabriel Arias NJ   Ads/Unique Image Sportsboy6061@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/gabriel-arias/
                 
SS IF Elvin Caban CT D Country Paintworks Ecaban02@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/elvin-caban/
                 
1B/P 2B Abdul Gaines FL D Parts Plus GainesAbdul@gmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/abdul-gaines/
                 
IF OF Billy Maki MA     RubiconJp4x4@aol.com http://www.softballcenter.com/bill-maki/
                 
3B P Donte Miles NC D Fleetmaster cadillactae@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/donte-miles/
                 
P IF/OF Corey Miller AZ   Myautojack coreyjemiller@yahoo.com http://www.softballcenter.com/corey-miller/
                 
P MI Will New SC   Worsham willwnew@hotmail.com http://www.softballcenter.com/will-new/
                 
P OF Jason Wagenblast NM D/E   Jason23extreme@aol.com http://www.softballcenter.com/jason-wagenblast/
                 
    Chance Smith       Chance_smith89@yahoo.com  

6 responses to “2016 Free Agent list! Updated 2/17/2016”

  1. will new says:

    Still available. Looking for a new home this coming season.

  2. Free Agent team from CA/ AZ says:

    11 guys on here from CA / AZ, all but 1 rated above C. Pay your own way, play a West Coast schedule.

  3. Delmetrius Hornesbuger says:

    I’m a utility player looking for a conference team

  4. York says:

    Still available and looking for a team for the 2016 season

  5. Leroy Dozal says:

    Give me a shot, will make you famous! Still very active and available to travel; I am a school teacher and have lots of free-time, been playing C or higher for over 20 yrs. In great shape, currently play 40 major plus with Prestiege out of NorCal and play primarily LF (5man defense) and back-up 3rd/2nd if needed..men’s I was known as a 2nd/3bagger..played these in college.

  6. Matthew York says:

    Still available and looking for a conference team. Thank you. Hope to hear from someone soon. Call or text 716-679-6619

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *