Saturday May 26th, 2018

2013 Team Canada Border Battle team announced!


2013 Team Canada article

1. Alain Blais (Maple, ON)
2. Dave Boldt (St. Thomas, ON)
3. Todd Cadenhead (Vaughan, ON)
4. Luc Chauvette (Trois-Rivières, QC)
5. Claude Chiasson (Ste-Julie, QC)
6. Tim Bentley
7. Francois Henry (St-Hyacinthe, QC)
8. Mike Hook (Milton, ON)
9. Jason Gallichen (Langley, BC)
10. Jeff Gare (London, ON)
11. Shawn Germain (St. Paul, AB)
12. James Kelly (Amherstburg, ON)
13. Ron Nadalin (Woodstock, ON)
14. Chris Parr (Chilliwack, BC)
15. Ryan Wood (Barrie, ON)
16. Jeff Zanolli (Taber, AB)

Bold denotes a new player

Game vs Team USA will be Thursday, July 11th in Oklahoma City, OK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *